Skip to content

Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to:

This committee focuses on increasing and enhancing Chamber membership, and other initiatives aimed at recruitment and retention of members.

Committee Leaders:

Chair: Darcus Breneman, First Bank

Staff Liaison: Danita Roble, TVRC Director Membership Development


*This committee is open to all TVRC members. If you would like to be considered for this committee, please contact Cynthia Schneider, (540) 662-4118 ext 15